AN UNIT OF WRIDHIKA INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD. 24x7 Helpline: +91-9129909222

India’s golden triangle is a tourist circuit which connects the national capital Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. The Golden Triangle is so called because of the triangular shape formed by the locations of New Delhi, Agra and Rajasthan on a map.

Day 01 : Delhi : (Capital of India)

Arrival at Delhi airport/ railway station. Then transfer to hotel after fresh n up enjoy the sightseeing of Delhi. Evening back to hotel. Overnight at Delhi.



Day 02 : Agra

Drive to Agra, On arrival check into hotel. Later enjoy the sightseeing of
. Overnight at Agra.




Day 03 : Agra to Jaipur

Drive to Jaipur. Enroute visit Fathepur Sikri. On arrival check into hotel at jaipur. Overnight at Jaipur.




Day 04 : In Jaipur

In morning enjoy the sightseeing of Pink City Jaipur. Do shopping in local market, Overnight at Hotel.




Day 05 : Delhi – Departure

After breakfast drive to delhi airport/ railway station for your onward journey.